h1

All my fountains are in You

August 23, 2011

"Water will gush forth in the wilderness and streams in the desert. The burning sand will become a pool, the thirsty ground bubbling springs." Isaiah 35: 6,7

All My Fountains – Chris Tomlin

This dry and desert land

I tell myself, “Keep walking on”

Hear something up ahead

Water falling like a song

An everlasting stream

Your river carries me home

Let it flow, let if flow

A flood for my soul

A well that never will run dry

I’ve rambled on my own

Never believing I would find

An everlasting stream

Your river carries me home

Let it flow, let it flow

Open the heavens

Come Living Water

All my fountains are in You

You’re strong like a river

Your love is running through

All my fountains are in You

Come on and rain down on us

Rain down on us, Lord

© 2011 sixsteps Music / worshiptogether.com Songs / Vamos Publishing Sweater Weather (Admin. at EMICMGPublishing.com) (ASCAP)

One comment

  1. Hi Just spotted your blog as I was deleting about a hundred accumulated e-mails. Nice photos. Will look out for your blogs again. Prayers for you always



Leave a Reply

